skip to Main Content
Online booking advisable but not required          Websites: Swannery / Gardens          Tickets: Gardens / Swannery / Season Ticket

Gardens Winter Special Tickets

Looking to book from March 2024 onwards? Please click here.

Select the number of visitors, date and time of entry below. Your time of entry does not mean that you have to leave the Gardens at a specific time – you have as long as you like to explore.

This Winter Special Ticket offer cannot be used in conjuction with any other discount scheme, including Tesco Clubcard Vouchers.

Last entry to the gardens is 3pm daily.

PLEASE NOTE: this offer runs from November 2023 until February 2024 and excludes Illuminate. Tickets for Illuminate can be found under EVENTS.

Please note that the Gardens will be closing at 2pm on the following dates:

  • Friday 3rd November, 2023
  • Friday 10th November, 2023
  • Friday 17th November, 2023
  • Friday 24th November, 2023
  • Friday 1st December, 2023
  • Friday 8th December, 2023
  • Saturday 9th December, 2023
  • Friday 15th December, 2023
  • Friday 22nd December, 2023
  • Wednesday 3rd January, 2024
  • Friday 12th January, 2024
  • Saturday 13th January, 2024
  • Saturday 20th January, 2024 – We will be closing at 1.00 pm this Saturday
  • Friday 26th January, 2024
  • Monday 29th January, 2024

The last bookable slots on these days is midday.

Back To Top